Death Meditation by Tsem Tulku Rinpoche

What am I doing with my life, with this year, with my aspirations?

Been making plans to look outwardly and at the same time, there’s this clarity that is arising about the here and now.

Tsem Tulku Rinpoche speaks on how we all meet our final moment as humans.  Explicit teaching on the finality of all human beings and how that helps to bring us to what is important now!

Also, brings to mind the Year to Live (Stephen Levine) process which a friend and I explored a couple of years ago.  Feeling clarity about renewal of consciousness, core beliefs, stories and relationships to who I am and how I want to be.

Who is this One?

Who am I?

Don’t I have enough?

“You Have Enough” calligraphy by Thich Nhat Hanh

Thay’s New Year’s Resolution
I’m determined not to waste my life, not to waste my time, I dare to live the life that I want to live.
I want every step that I make on this planet will bring joy and happiness to me and people.

I want every step that I make on this planet is a step that I make in the Kingdom of God and touching the Nirvana

It is my conviction that the path is the kingdom of God and the path is the nirvana.

New Year 2013 Prayer

http://deerparkmonastery.org/community/embracing-the-road/a-new-year-a-time-to-renew

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment